The Three Principles

From the Beginning

The universal Principles of Mind, Thought, and Consciousness blanket every reality we observe and participate in.

Mondays May 20th, May 27th, June 3rd, and June 10th.
10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, 7 pm CET.

A Universal Love.

Experience a deeper and more peaceful understanding of life through the Three Principles of Mind, Consciousness, and Thought.


Keith Blevens, Ph.D. and Valda Monroe (main picture above)

When we realize the existence and gift of any one of these three principles, we are in the state of love and true understanding, where inspiring thoughts and feelings come to life.

Universal Mind is the intelligence of all things before creation and after creation.
Universal Thought is the mystical bridge that connects what is before creation and after creation.
Universal Consciousness gives us the ability to recognize creation and all it entails.

Sign up for the Three Principles Psychology newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time.

Home Page Subscribe

Uncovering the Hidden Dimension

the absolute supreme secret to all problems in the universe.

Join Keith Blevens and Brett Chitty to realize your divine inheritance.

Explore our website

Sydney Banks

Discover the profundity of what Sydney Banks uncovered and how it changes our relationship with ourselves and the world.

Discovering Three Principles Psychology

There are lots of free resources on the Three Principles Psychology for you to explore and enjoy on our website.

Joining Three Principles Psychology

Take part in our events and meetings, and uncover the delights of what wisdom can bring to your life.